Live Online Event

Reading Intervention

Free Workbook!

When You Register

Presenter

Jen Bengel

FREE Training: 12 Ways to Teach the Reading Intervention Program

With Jen Bengel

This webinar will start in:

  • 0

    Days

  • 0

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 0

    Seconds

August

4

Sunday: August 4

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)

 I am very excited to be offering this webinar to help teachers learn practical ways to implement the research-based Reading Intervention Program! 

Click here to reserve your seat on this webinar and download the free workbook Click here to reserve your seat on this webinar and download the free workbook