Live Online Event

Start Teaching Skills to Mastery Today!

Free Workbook!

When You Register

Presenter

Jen Bengel

At last! A surefire system to teach students' reading skills to mastery!

With Jen Bengel

This webinar will start in:

  • 34

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 6

    Minutes

  • 33

    Seconds

August

11

Sunday: August 11

  • 12:00PM - 1:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 3:00PM - 4:00PM Eastern (New York)

One of the biggest questions I get about teaching reading is,

"Jen, how do you teach students to master comprehension skills so they can apply them into their own reading?" 

The answer is...

"It's simple!  I follow 7 simple steps to teach to mastery!"

If you are wondering what those 7 steps look like, and want to ensure your students are applying the skills you are teaching every day, then this free webinar is perfect for you!

Click Here To Claim Your Spot And Download the Free Workbook Click Here To Claim Your Spot And Download the Free Workbook