Live Online Event

How to Teach Vocabulary Each Week

FREE Workbook

When You Register!

Presenter

Jen Bengel

"I've learned more from you tonight than I have in any district workshop!!  Your workshops are AMAZING!"

With Jen Bengel

This webinar will start in:

  • 7

    Days

  • 14

    Hours

  • 5

    Minutes

  • 52

    Seconds

March

17

Saturday: March 17

  • 7:30AM - 8:30AM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 9:30AM - 10:30AM Central (Chicago)

  • 10:30AM - 11:30AM Eastern (New York)

One of the biggest questions I get about vocabulary is,

"How can I teach vocabulary so that my students actually learn and use new words?" 

The answer is...

Teach vocabulary within context of stories, make connections, and practice applying those words in real life!

If you are wondering the very practical strategies you can use to do just this in only 15 minutes a day, then this free webinar is perfect for you!

Also, if you work with students learning English as a second language, this webinar is going to be so great for you!

Click Here To Reserve your spot in the the Free Webinar! Click Here To Reserve your spot in the the Free Webinar!